Dinner

1 pound of Cook Cauliflower, 2 whole onions chop up with 1 chop up skinless chicken breast cook in 1 tbsp of Extra virgin olive oil

(Altogether)

calories – 521g
fats – 17.7g
sodium – 281mg
protein – 44.2g
fiber – 8.2g
carbs – 44.2g

photo_00012

Published by: davidgerting

I'm 32, I live in Westminster Md. For the longest time I struggle to figure out what I want to do for a living. Until I realize for the last 4 or so years, everything I love doing was about health and fitness so about 2 years ago. I decided to go to school for exercise science I got my A.A degree then I processed to study for the National Academy sports medicine (NASM) exam after I pass I started my journey to try different workouts and different meal plans I even start my education trying to became a dietitian hopefully I'll be a RD in the next 2 years through out the day I strive to learn as much as I can. Now I can honestly say, I can help anyone the wants to lose weight gain muscle or just over all want to be more healthier.

Categories Healthy meal idealsLeave a comment

Leave a comment